Reviews For Centricity
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: GreenyshEyed Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 10:43 am Title: Everybody here wanted somethin' more

Just found this and I love it! I hope you update it soon!

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2020 09:38 am Title: Everybody here wanted somethin' more

Oooh I’m so intrigued by this! I love how you worked Kevin into the story. That’s part of why I love AUs, seeing how everyone becomes a “new” character. I am unfamiliar with this movie so I don’t know what to expect, but I can’t wait!

Reviewer: HonestAndCourageous Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2020 09:26 am Title: Everybody here wanted somethin' more

Oh, I'm sitting here wanting to turn the page to read the next chapter!!!
I loved the little exchange of looks between Jim and "Rachel" at the bar - so them - I could picture it well! Nice to see Kevin in the story, too, with a nod to Scrantonicity!
Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Ava Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2020 05:59 pm Title: Everybody here wanted somethin' more

I just really love what you're doing with this! Kevin as the bartender, the nods to Brown and Cornell, and what's valuable about her handbag... so good. Hope to see another update soon :)

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2020 04:40 pm Title: Everybody here wanted somethin' more

Fun to see Kevin show up here. Interesting little quest they're on. Still lots of unanswered questions about everything, but all in due time I'm sure. I like the way they're connecting here. You've got their banter down well. Looking forward to more as always.

Reviewer: Clover Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2020 10:04 am Title: Everybody here wanted somethin' more

NLM, all of your writing so completely sucks me in! Toward the end of this chapter I had to remind myself, sadly, that there isn't another chapter yet. But oh, how I love this! Your interactions between them are so true and sweet and totally in character --- what a treat! I sure hope you are bored silly right now and can bless us with another chapter soon. But I know that your pefection takes time. I'll try to be patient. :)

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2020 06:12 am Title: Everybody here wanted somethin' more

This is awesome! I love how you've got Jim using his sales tactics to get the info about the purse. And the music content...Police, Fleetwood Mac. So good. Please give us more. There's so much mystery here.

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2020 03:12 am Title: Everybody here wanted somethin' more

It’s great to see an update of this! Kevin the bartender is a wonderful version of Kevin. Jim just has a way with people, doesn’t he? Pam tags along with him despite herself, Kevin is convinced to spill his info... He can be a pretty charismatic dude when he wants to be. I’m a little nervous about the dodgy area they’re headed into...

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2020 03:07 am Title: Everybody here wanted somethin' more

Sweet chapter, dude. Especially the use of Kevin. Looking forward to learning more about these two alternate versions of our couple. Very much enjoying it.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2020 04:35 am Title: Kaleidoscope of loud heartbeats under coats

Usually it’s movies that inspire fanfic, but YOU have a gift of making me want to see movies that you Jamify. (It doesn’t hurt that CE is in this one!) Wonderfully written and I’m looking forward to where you take these two through my favorite city! PS. Low key obsessed with the cover

Reviewer: Dernhelm Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2020 02:14 am Title: Kaleidoscope of loud heartbeats under coats

Oh, I like how it started. I haven't seen Before We Go, but I bet it's good (and everything becomes even better with a little JAMification). The setup and descriptions are so poetical... I can close my eyes and see these scenes vividly.
I'm looking forward to the continuing :)

Reviewer: HonestAndCourageous Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2020 05:00 am Title: Kaleidoscope of loud heartbeats under coats

Excited to see that you've started this! Your descriptions were spot on - it could picture it all very clearly in my head. Can't wait to read more! Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2020 02:27 pm Title: Kaleidoscope of loud heartbeats under coats

More please! That was an awesome start. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2020 06:39 am Title: Kaleidoscope of loud heartbeats under coats

Yeah, a little thrown for a loop there at the end. Thanks for the heads up with your end note that it is who we think it is. Never seen this movie so I'm going into this one fresh.

So far looks interesting. Good descriptions throughout and fun to see Jim with a guitar. You've got me all sorts of curious as to what's all going on with them. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2020 02:33 am Title: Kaleidoscope of loud heartbeats under coats

Oh, yay! It’s nice to see you’ve started this one! I’m excited to see where this takes us & very intrigued by the “Rachel”...

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2020 12:10 am Title: Kaleidoscope of loud heartbeats under coats

Really intrigued by this. I don't know the source material but the setup you've given us, including the name, is remarkable. Plus I'm into a time swap where Karen predates Pam. Excited to see more.

Reviewer: beth9501 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2020 07:04 pm Title: Kaleidoscope of loud heartbeats under coats

I don't know if you listen to the Office Ladies pod, but of you do this reminded me of them talking about Jim's guitar in the background of Email Surveillance and how we never see him play a guitar. If that's where you got your inspiration, I love it! Either way, I'm a big fan of this story so far! :)

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans