Reviews For Snowed In

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: Mr Bill (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 05:05 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I just happened to come across this story and as someone who has just recently posted another story about Jim and Pam getting "snowed in", I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed your version...very sweet and very sexy.


Name: Dwangie (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:38 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
You said you couldn't do steamy but you totally did! And it was incredibly cute and adorable too! Loved all of it!!


Name: tigger (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2007 07:53 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I was almost late for work, because of this one! Loved it. Especially as where I live there's been one SINGLE day of very vague snow this winter. 

Author's Response:

Sorry about the late for work - but I'm with you.  We've had nary a snowflake here in the city!  So glad you liked it!



Name: gotkona (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2006 11:44 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

that was too sweet.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you thought so. :)



Name: Missparker85 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2006 04:07 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
awwwwwwwwwwwww! sequel, what? this was cute.


Author's Response: Weee!  I love to get reviews from older stories!!!  Thanks for reading.  Sequel?  Not sure.  More stories?  Definitely!


Name: shannanagin (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 04:30 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Well, I'm now thoroughly convinced that snow is an aphrodisiac. This was incredibly sweet. Is it so wrong to want Pam and Jim to be this happy? Because that's what I want.

Author's Response: Hee! It's not wrong. It's what I want too. Hence, the making babies while the snow falls thing. :)


Name: ella eternity (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 02:04 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
i loved this! the second to last paragraph killed me.

Author's Response: I'm glad!! Thanks! I could not resist. :)


Name: nqllisi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 07:14 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
"Attention to detail" made me laugh out loud. Loved it! You write them so beautifully.

Author's Response: heehee! Well - as you can imagine - they were very thorough. ;) Thank you! I certainly attempt to.


Name: lano (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 02:01 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Aw, I got a little misty there at the end... you're so, so good at this.

Author's Response: Oh wow. Thank you! I'm glad you think so.


Name: Mel60 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 01:59 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I have officially become a puddle of goo at the cuteness that is this story.

Author's Response: Hee! I'd say I'm sorry to hear that but it just makes me smile. :)


Name: tabitha (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 12:45 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Absolutely fantastic as usual! Three thumbs up :D

Author's Response: Oh geez. Sorry about your three thumbs! Hahaha! Thank you! Glad you liked it.


Name: Par5 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 12:08 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Lovely, lovely, lovely. Almost makes me wish it was winter!
*sigh*

Author's Response: :) Glad you liked it.


Name: Luna Mystik (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 12:00 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
No one writes Jam fluff like you. No one.

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks!


Name: unfold (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2006 10:52 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
This was so sweet. And this, "This is all you need? Just me and a mortgage and an unbelievably boring job?" Something about that made me sort of want to cry. In a good, fluffy Pam/Jim way.

This fic also reminded me of this past March when I would make some cocoa at around 9-ish and then watch the Office and just feel so content and happy. And I hate that it's too hot for cocoa, because now I really want some.

Author's Response: I say crank up the AC and make yourself some cocoa anyway. And thank you. Everything about them is making me weepy lately. I guess I've just got to face the fact that I'm going to be an emotional wreck until September.


Name: yippee (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2006 10:42 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
so cute!! this just made me grin...and desperately wish for a jim of my own :)

Author's Response: I know. I don't think I'm doing us any favors by writing him so seemingly perfect. But I'm still not going to stop doing it. ;)


Name: Chelsea (Anonymous) · Date: July 19, 2006 10:15 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
So cute when he warmed her toes up with his calves. It seems very... Jim. I could imagine Roy being all, "Get your feet off of me!"

This was sweet.

Author's Response: Ha. Me too! He'd tell her to go get some socks or something. Glad you liked it.


Name: kaystar (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2006 08:28 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
That was deliciously hot! You don't have to be graphic to be steamy. Understated steamy is just as hot.

Author's Response: I know. I tell myself that all the time. Glad you agree!


Name: neptune1 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2006 08:02 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
So adorable! And don't worry, it's plenty hot. The fact that you really made me believe how truly in love with each other they are only made it sweeter and hotter.

Author's Response: Awww. OK. Thank you!!!!!!


Name: Kath (Anonymous) · Date: July 19, 2006 07:29 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
your stories make me so happy.

Author's Response: I'll try and keep you happy then. :)


Name: Morning Angel (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2006 07:27 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
There's nothing better than being snowed in! That was so cute and sweet.

Author's Response: There's nothing better than being snowed in w/Jim... Thank you! Glad you liked it.


Name: ElizabethLynn (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2006 07:11 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Awwwww... sweet hotness!

Author's Response: My intention exactly. Glad I succeeded.


Name: bonorocks (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2006 07:06 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Suddenly, I have an urge for a mug of hot chocolate in the middle of July.

Author's Response: Suddenly, I'm right there with ya! ;)


Name: nomadshan (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2006 06:56 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Awww - sweet Jammy goodness :) And snow and hot chocolate and Jim nibbles? Yay!

Author's Response: I'm all about winter lately - since it's July and I'm suddenly sick. Sniffles, sore throat the works. SIGH. Now all I need is Jim as a nursemaid....


Name: princesslisa (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2006 06:30 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Squee!

Author's Response: haha! Thank you!


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans