You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: belsum Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2008 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1

I love that I had no idea about some of them - and others could have been several characters.  The Toby one was especially spot on.  Did you read EmilyHalpert's amazing Post Secret story?  I highly recommend it.

Reviewer: Emilys List Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2008 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

first of all, let's go with my secret: i had no idea what the hell this was... but then i read it.  and oh, bebitched, what joy.  this was fab.

Reviewer: mothclubber88 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2008 08:33 am Title: Chapter 1

I did not want this to end. That is all :)

Reviewer: static Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2008 09:30 am Title: Chapter 1

This was absolutely wonderful. And terribly ironic, because I'm seeing Frank Warren from PostSecret tonight. I kind of hope I see all of these secrets there.

:)

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2008 06:51 am Title: Chapter 1

So well done. I love that these characters are so fully alive that we can guess these (or think we can!) so easily. You've tapped into them beautifully.

Reviewer: jazzfan Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2008 06:43 am Title: Chapter 1

What fun! I loved it, and because of your good characterizations, I think I got them all right.

Very clever.

Reviewer: LuxTenebrae Signed 5 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely beautiful. Gave me goosebumps. I love PostSecret and think you really did each character justice with their secrets. They were subtle but bewitching and written very realistically. Great job!

Reviewer: Blanca Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, I love PostSecret! (Did you see the one about Jim and Pam that ran a while back?) These were really fun to guess. I'm pretty sure I got them all. This must have been fun to write, too. Well done!

Reviewer: JamLover101 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

The Stanley one is so epicly him that it's hard to think that Stanley himself didn't write it

Reviewer: nandance Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the type of fic where I get to guess who's saying what! You did an awesome job, nailed each character to a T. I'm unsure on a couple of them, but not because of any fault of yours. I loved Kevin's line about refrigerators  haha!

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love these little confessionals. I was able to guess most of them with ease. Some were funny, some where heartbreaking, some where thought provoking. A very simple idea, but beautifully executed.

Reviewer: Corking Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a great idea! I'm not totally sure on some of them, but I'm having a good time trying to figure it out. :)

Reviewer: carbondalien Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved this. I loved going through and trying to figure out who was who.

Annnd I smiled so wide at "Sometimes I get jealous of refrigerators." Brilliant.

Excellent job. :)

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans