You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: BigTuna Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2020 10:46 pm Title: One Kitchen Apartment

This is all so good! No matter who is speaking the dialogue, it’s perfect. You write every character so well. And I don’t even care that it’s a Christmas story and I’m not reading it at Christmas time, so keep those updates coming when you can! (After you open your island so I can come sell pears, ofc)

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2020 09:50 am Title: A Very Dwight Prologue

Honestly I’d read an entire Dwangela fic if you wrote it, this was written so well. I liked how it was dialogue in the context of our favorite couple. It’s a new and interesting way to frame things! So not to put more on your plate but if you want to write an entire fic like this for us I’d be way happy. 😉

Reviewer: Merria Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2020 04:47 pm Title: One Kitchen Apartment

So glad you restarted this story!! Did Jim read the letter in the bathroom??? I hope you update soon. And I’m very curious about the cookie press

Reviewer: DoomGoose Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2020 07:48 am Title: One Kitchen Apartment

I almost missed this one in most recent! Very nice to get an update for this, I had marked it read and forgotten about it.

I loved the cookies, it was very cute. One can't hope bit think that somehow Jim got a chance to read that letter, but I guess we just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Donnamour1969 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2020 05:20 am Title: One Kitchen Apartment

So glad you're continuing this! Great stuff😍

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2020 01:16 am Title: One Kitchen Apartment

It was supposed to be a welcome back present?! I’m sorry, are you trying to make me cry? And at Christmas no less... 😉
Oh cool, now you’ve turned Pam’s gift into essentially her teapot/teapot card. It’s fine. I’m fine. My heart can definitely handle that.
I need to know what’s up with Jim! When you say you’ll try get un update up before Christmas, you mean Christmas in July, right?!

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2020 09:04 pm Title: One Kitchen Apartment

Awww I like this being back! It's weather if not season appropriate indeed. Such. A. Good. Story. Thank you for writing it!

Reviewer: alyply Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2020 07:10 pm Title: One Kitchen Apartment

I am soooo curious on what Jim found, assuming he did find something. I'm all for Christmas in April, so please feel free to update this asap, I'm loving this

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2020 06:42 pm Title: One Kitchen Apartment

Nice bit of fluff here. Some awkwardness yes, but it's nice to envision them having a good time like this. Spritz cookies are amazing. Every Christmas my family has a holiday baking day and those are what my Mom usually makes.

Here's hoping a little liquid courage will help Pam or Jim find that card of hers. Wonderful to see an update.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2020 11:50 am Title: Mistletoe and Holly

Awwwww that's sweet and demented! More please, and also more specifically of this insightful Angela who seems quite nice behind her stiff exterior.

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2019 09:27 pm Title: A Very Dwight Prologue

This dialogue is great for these two, and the details are perfect.

Reviewer: HonestAndCourageous Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2019 06:15 pm Title: Mistletoe and Holly

You've really got Angela and Dwight down pat, here! Very in character IMHO! Especially the Angela/Dwight/Cat conversation in ch 1!
I was wondering if Angela really saw Jim - it's interesting how these four tiptoe around the truths in their relationships with each other and no one really wants to tip the scales too far!
Can't wait to see what happens at Pam's apartment!!!
A side note - I looked at your artwork on your Tumblr site.... Oh my! You have a gift - I am absolutely amazed! I was an art major in college, so know that I truly appreciate the dedication that went into your pieces... A lot of heart, too. Thanks for sharing your gifts!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2019 08:02 pm Title: Mistletoe and Holly

Great googally moogally! This got updated! I think you got both of them well in character here. That Dwight always saves wrapping paper to use later is so very Dwight of him. Likewise his glee with the BSG model. Lots of fun there.

Angela is also in fine form. Quiet, but cool, calculating, and observant. Fits her character well.

All in all great scene here. Hopefully it won't take another year for the next chapter, pretty please?

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2019 06:46 pm Title: Mistletoe and Holly

I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am to see you update this one! I love absolutely everything about it. Your Dwight and Angela are spot on. The quite affection every one has for one another is so great - Dwight for Pam, Angela for Pam, Pam for Dwight/Angela. It’s so lovely to see the little ways in which they have each others backs. I can’t wait to see how the Christmas baking in Pam’s one-kitchen pans out.

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2019 03:09 am Title: Observe and Report

I can’t stop thinking about this story! I also can’t wait to see Pam’s one-kitchened apartment! I’m desperately hoping that you’ll finish it (& keep the Christmas spirit alive well into the new year).

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2019 01:48 pm Title: Observe and Report

Very cute here. Great way to get Jim and Pam to spend more time together as well. Hopefully cookie baking will open more doors to further conversations. Looking forward to seeing how this one goes.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2019 01:31 pm Title: A Very Dwight Prologue

Actually that was kind of fun. Dwight letting the air out of the bike tires was a nice touch. While the prank scoreboard is heavily in Jim's favor, Dwight's not off the board at all and it's something like that shows that fact.

The dialogue between Dwight and Angela seems very believable. His frustration at cats seems very appropriate. As does the fact that Angela will respond to kindness. Good chapter, onto the next one.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2019 08:24 am Title: A Very Dwight Prologue

I wanted to add, on this prologue: very good Dwight...especially the bike and the opinion of Pam. Love it.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2019 08:03 am Title: Observe and Report

Oh yes please. I love this. Please please finish it.

You do a lovely job with Dwangela, but especially Jim's worries. I hope we get some Pam POV at some point too...

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2019 06:05 am Title: A Very Dwight Prologue

Spot on. Dwight and Angela very... Dwighty and Angely, I suppose :)

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2019 06:05 am Title: Observe and Report

Lovely! I love it when suddenly Pam gets courage out of who knows where and proposes something like this. Eagerly waiting for chapter 3.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans