You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2008 07:24 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

omg that killed me.

Reviewer: sharky Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2007 12:34 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

OK, I revisited this after I can't remember when you first wrote and it's still awesome!

Reviewer: Vampiric Blood Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2007 03:44 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Very interesting premise!  I like this story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and for reading. :) The premise came from an actual survey that my friend sent me. Heh...

Reviewer: ElizabethLynn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 05:28 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Ah, that it would be so on the show! 

Really enjoyable (and I think Jim has some apologizing to do, too.) 



Author's Response: I wish that it was that easy on the show. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 03:41 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Aww...just so full of happy-mushy feelings in there! I love fics formatted as emails, so this was a fun read.

Author's Response:

Heh... we all need happy-mushy feelings right now. :) Thanks for reading!

 

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 03:41 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Aww...just so full of happy-mushy feelings in there! I love fics formatted as emails, so this was a fun read.

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2007 07:13 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

I just loved this - so sweet and fluffy and happy and wonderful and such a cute idea for a story!!!

Author's Response: Heh... thanks for reading! Sweet and fluffy... just like cotton candy.

Reviewer: Crystalized Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2007 10:38 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

I have this one bookmarked and I've already read it so many times! It is very well done - thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Wow... bookmarked? I'm flattered. Heh... thanks for reading!

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2007 08:29 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

...
okay, i actually think this left me speechless (typless?) for a few moments. seriously. loved it. i mean, everything about it. the chain letter. the questions. the responses. the fact that michael, yet again, has a way of making those two take the next step in their relationship.
wow.

Author's Response: Aww... wow... speechless? Heh... thanks. I'm glad that you love it. :)

Reviewer: StarShine Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 09:49 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

short and sweet indeed! really loved this!


Author's Response: Simple, short, and sweet. And fluffy. Sounds like a dog of some sort... lol. I'm glad that you loved it.

Reviewer: JamGirl Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 08:07 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

My heart feels so full. I love this concept!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that it pleased you... (TWSS). Didn't mean it. I swear. :D

Reviewer: Stella Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 07:13 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Niiiiice. Love it. I'm growing to be a big fan of these JAM email or chat stories that have been popping up.
Keep more like this coming!

Author's Response: There have been an increase in the e-mail/chat stories, hasn't there? But they're so good... Mine was really based on a myspace forward my friend sent me and I thought it was perfect for JAM. I'm happy that you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 07:00 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Wow...I loved this.  Jim's responses were just perfect and I love how it signed it yours, then Pam responded with love.  Great stuff.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you loved it. Heh... just channeling Jim and Pam... Don't worry I put them back nicely. ;)

Reviewer: McGigi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 04:05 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Wow, what a great use to those e-mail surveys that swallow my life! I loved this, such a simple premise and it turned out to be so lovely for them! I loved this: "She looked at her painting on the wall. "You can change someone indirectly. You can try to change someone directly but probably won't turn out good in the end." She looked at the tall brunette sitting in front of her. "You change yourself and if pieces of others come along for the ride, so be it. But it's ultimately your choice.""
Nice work!



Author's Response: Simplicity is often best. :) I've glad that you loved the story.

Reviewer: MrsLloyderineHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 01:53 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Aw!  The perfect little pick-me-up!  This was so sweet.  Of course, I may be a little biased because me and "my Jim" got together in a stunningly similar way.   Except that he sent it to me on purpose.  Dork.  Anyway, I loved the story.  And I loved that Michael edited the questionairre before sending it.  That is so Michael!

Author's Response: Really?! Wow. That's soooooo adorable. Heh... I'm glad that you liked the story.

Reviewer: maryuc Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 01:37 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

well done - i like it!!!!  hurry and write some more stories - i like reading yours!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoy my stories. I tend to vary them so who knows what's up next?

Reviewer: kth201 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 01:06 pm Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

My my, that was sweet as sugar. I was thinking at first that Michael made it up just to send to Pam, but we know he's not that smart. I really like the set up, and the banter between the two of them. Great story.  

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm like that the set-up was effective, as well as the banter. :)

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 09:01 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Michael is the king of email forwards!!!  This is very inventive, BTW.

How sad am I that this made me so happy?  But it did.  Totally.



Author's Response: Yes. Yes he is.No, you're not sad that this made you happy. That's what fluff is for... to make people happy... to give the people what they want. :)

Reviewer: desert island Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 08:59 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

I got really nervour when Pam hit the send button on the original email, just assuming Jim was going to receive it.
Wow. That made me so happy! So good!

Author's Response: Heh... I've definitely sent something to someone who wasn't suppose to get it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: rulesofjinx Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 08:46 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

ABSOLUTELY PRECIOUS! oh my goodness i needed some light fluffy happiness this morning and you definately delivered. thanks. i love that she forgot she had him on the mailing list. it just goes to show that he wasn't as removed from her life as she thought he was :)

Author's Response: Heh... I'm glad that this story made your morning. Yeah, I checked my mailing group after I wrote this and realize that I had a certain someone still on it... Oops... Heh... 

Reviewer: lianhanshee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 08:36 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Aww, that was some fluffy goodness.  Thanks!

Author's Response: You're welcome. I'm glad that you liked it.

Reviewer: MagicKira Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 08:23 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

I completely loved that! *grins like crazy* There isn't nearly enough that I can say about how much it rocked...:)

Author's Response: I'm excited that you loved it. I wrote at at 3 in the morning so I didn't know how it would look like in the morning light, but apparently, it rock... Heh... :)

Reviewer: notatoy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 08:20 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Awwww... I usually don't review the fluffier stories, I'm def more an angst fan, but this was really cute and well done - I love Pam's answers and her thought process - really, your characterizations were great. 

I also love that you continue to explore different writing formats (scripts, straight prose, etc.).  Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Heh... well, thank you. I'm glad that you liked this fluff.

I like writing in different formats... keeping it fresh, ya know? :)  

Reviewer: sharky Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 07:34 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Aw! So fluffy, good, and sweet. I needed that. And Michael would totally send an email like that. And I loved Jim's PS -- all these serious answers and then "What do you think Michael forgot?" So adorkable.


Author's Response: Everyone needs a little bit of fluff every once in a while. :) And yeah, Jim's adorkable.

Reviewer: brokenloon Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2007 06:41 am Title: Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: 25 (actually 23) Relationship Questions

Brilliant and adorable.  A very clever idea that you executed perfectly.   

Author's Response: And now I'm blushing... Heh... thank you.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans